Executive Staff/ Administration


Lynn Bartlett
Executive Director
bartlett@habcnj.org

Vincent M. Bufis
Field Operations Manager
bufis@habcnj.org

Heather Wei
Executive Assistant/OPRA Custodian
wei@habcnj.org


Esther Gatria
Human Resources Manager
gatria@habcnj.org

Carmen Medina
Office Manager
medina@habcnj.org

Andrea Castillo
Receptionist
castillo@habcnj.org

 

 

Assisted Housing Department

Ashani Emmanuel
Assisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker
emmanuel@habcnj.org

Denise Elder
Assisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker
elder@habcnj.org

Fenesha Holmes
Assisted Housing Supervisor
holmes@habcnj.org

Jim Wolbert
Assisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker
wolbert@habcnj.org

Jocelyn Picache
Assisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker
picache@habcnj.org

Karinne Herrschaft
Assisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker
herrschaft@habcnj.org

Kimberly Boettcher
Assisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker
boettcher@habcnj.org

La’Cretia Burgess
Assisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker
burgess@habcnj.org

Laura Solomon
Assisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker
solomon@habcnj.org

Marianne Hisen
Assisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker
hisen@habcnj.org

Rufino Hilario
Assisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker
hilario@habcnj.org

Robert Salemme
Marketing Eligibility Assistant Supervisor
salemme@habcnj.org

Sandra Forero
Eligibility Specialist
forero@habcnj.org

 

Purchasing

George Stavrou
Purchasing/ Contract Procurement Coordinator
stavrou@habcnj.org

Janet Gillies
Purchasing Agent/Payables Specialist
gillies@habcnj.org

Andrew Dorian
Purchasing and Procurement Specialist
dorian@habcnj.org

 

Finance

Barbara Flot
Bookkeeper
flot@habcnj.org


Gail Carnevale
Subsidy Payment Control Analyst
carnevale@habcnj.org

Jenny Velarde
Staff Accountant 1
velarde@habcnj.org

Joyce Kashwick
Senior Accountant
kashwick@habcnj.org


Kevin McCann
Accounting Manager
mccann@habcnj.org

Miglena Golemanova
Staff Accountant 1
golemanova@habcnj.org

Ronald Persaud
Staff Accountant 2
persaud@habcnj.org

 

Inspectors

 

Kwadwo "Kojo" Asa Awuku
kojo@habcnj.org

Bob Colombini
colombini@habcnj.org

 

Property Zone 1

Rob Moore
Property Manager
moore@habcnj.org


Boiling Springs Gardens
147 Hackensack Street
East Rutherford, NJ 07073
201-935-0790

Carucci Apartments
281 Stuyvesant Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07070
201-939-4380

Celia Soltis
Assisted Housing
soltis@habcnj.org

Antonina LoCascio
Eligibility Specialist
locascio@habcnj.org

 

Property Zone 2

Jim Giel
Property Manager

giel@habcnj.org


Silver Maple Gardens I
348 Leonia Avenue
Bogota, NJ 07603
201-342-8145


Hasbrouck Heights Senior Housing
245 Hamilton Avenue
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
201-462-0056

Highland View Apartments
300 Highland Avenue
Palisades Park, NJ 07650
201-592-8118

Grove Gardens
41 Grove Street
South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Kathy Pisco
Palisades Park
Assisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker
pisco@habcnj.org


Property Zone 3

Rich Goddin
Propert Manager

goddin@habcnj.org


Brookside Gardens
293 Murray Hill Terrace
Bergenfield, NJ 07621
201-384-7523

Daniel Kim
Brookside Gardens
Eligibility Specialist
kim@habcnj.org


Tia Johnson
Brookside Gardens
Assisted Housing Specialist
johnson@habcnj.org


Ridgecrest Apartments
7-11 Ridge Road
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
201-612-7298

Liezel Eugenio
Ridgecrest
Assistant Propery Manager
eugenio@habcnj.org

Chelsea Maxwell
Ridgecrest
Assisted Housing Specialist
maxwell@habcnj.org

Property Zone 4

Jason Rooney
Property Manager
rooney@habcnj.org

David F. Roche Apartments
2 Aladdin Avenue
Dumont, NJ 07628
201-387-9107

Mahwah Public Housing
1600 Ramapo Brae Lane
Mahwah, NJ 07430
201-529-5835


Franklin Heights
187 Franklin Street
Northvale, NJ 07647
- 201-784-2922

Old Tappan Commons
32 & 48 Russel Avenue
Old Tappan, NJ 07675
201-666-3638

Lehmann Gardens
12-14 Sulak Lane
Park Ridge, NJ 07656
201-391-9896

Saddle River Senior Citizen Housing
1-20 Wolf Run
Saddle River, NJ 07458
201-934-6253

Cindy Warren
Dumont
Assisted Housing Specialist/Caseworker
warren@habcnj.org

Ireda "Cookie" Graziano
Eligibility Specialist
graziano@habcnj.org

 

___________________________________________

One Bergen County Plaza
2nd Floor
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201-336-7600
Fax: 201-336-7660


CONTACT US| JOB OPPORTUNITIES | LEGAL NOTICES |FRAUD
BID/PROCUREMENT| OPRA REQUESTS | FINANCIALS | POLICY/PROCEDURES |PRESS RELEASES | CONTRACTS AWARDED

 




 

One Bergen County Plaza
2nd Floor
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201-336-7600
TTD/TTY: 201-336-7669
Fax: 201-336-7660
Section 8 Fax: 201-336-7630
Monday - Friday 9 AM - 4:30PM

Holiday Hours
For Inclement Weather Closings: 201-336-6002