Assisted Housing Directory

Name Email Title
 Shahin Rahvar  rahvar@habcnj.org  Director of Voucher Programs
 Donna Martini  martini@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Supervisor/
 Training Coordinator
 Ramia Cepeda  cepeda@habcnj.org
 Eligibility & Leasing  Supervisor
     
 Alba Schwarz  schwarz@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist
 Christine Velez  velez@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist
 Diana Lara  lara@habcnj.org  Eligibility Specialist
 Jenny Brito  brito@habcnj.org  Eligibility Specialist
 Jocelyn Arenas  arenas@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist
 Lauren Saccomondo  saccomondo@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist
 Liezel Eugenio   eugenio@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist
 Matthew Rodriguez  mrodriguez@habcnj.org  Administrative Assistant
 Renee Camel  camel@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist
 Stephanie Ledesna  ledesna@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist
 Vicky Williams  vwilliams@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist