Assisted Housing Directory

Name Email Title
 Alba Schwarz  portability@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing/Portability Specialist
 Darlene Diaz  diaz@habcnj.org  Eligibility Specialist
 Diana Lara  lara@habcnj.org  Eligibility Specialist
 Donna Martini  martini@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist/ Training   Coordinator
 Jocelyn Arenas  arenas@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist
 Liezel Eugenio   eugenio@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist
 Luljeta Sylaj  lsylaj@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist
 Mariella Antialon  mantialon@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist
 Maya Deleon  deleon@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist
 Natalie Ramey  ramey@habcnj.org  Grant Compliance Manager/Homeless   Prevention
 Ramia Cepeda  cepeda@habcnj.org
 Eligibility & Leasing  Supervisor
 Renee Camel  camel@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist
 Shahin Rahvar  rahvar@habcnj.org  Director of Voucher Programs
 Vicky Williams  vwilliams@habcnj.org  Assisted Housing Specialist
 Yanaira Rodriguez  rodriguez@habcnj.org  Quality Control Specialist